Member Search:
(Keywords or Companies.)

 
Tip: You can use the Member Search to search for a keyword (ex. "hotels"), or a company name (ex. "Best Western").

Maria Terry

Current President
Gregory Bowser



JOIN A COMMITTEE!

  • Membership
  • Scholarship
  • Programs
  • Fundraisers
  • Finance

If you would like to apply for membership, please fill out an Application and send a $85 check to Route 40 Business Association P.O. Box 1203, Abingdon, Md 21009. Call Executive Assistant at 410-618-7399 for more information. 

 


 

MEET THE 2016 - 2017 BOARD

Executive Committee

President
Gregory Bowser
Safe Harbor Asset Management Services Inc.
410-538-6800
gbowser@safeharbor-ams.com
 
1st Vice President
Steve Hudak
Hudak's Carpet Store to Your Door
410-790-9310
hudakscarpet@gmail.com
 
2nd Vice President
Rowan Glidden  
G.W. Stephens Jr. and Associates
410-297-2340
rglidden@gwstephens.com 
 
Secretary
Dr. Kathy Gunduz
M&T Bank
410-676-4297
kgunduz@mtb.com
 
Treasurer
Coral Phillips
Allied Phillps Heating & Air, Inc
Phone: 410-679-5701
coral@alliedphillips.com
 
Immediate Past President
Maria Terry
Terry's Real Estate
410-272-3707
terrysrealestate@gmail.com
 
Executive Assistant
Kristy Presberry
410-618-7399
route40business@gmail.com

 


 

 

Board of Directors

Nick Champagne
Stratus Technology Solutions
443-567-2500

nick@stratustechsolutions.com
 
Cathy Dermott
Water's Edge Events Center
410-297-9467x100
cathy.dermott@watersedgeevents.com
 
Frannie DiNatale
DiNatale Accounting and Consulting Solutions, LLC
443-402-0553
fdinatalecpa@dinataleaccountingsolutions.com
 
Holly McComas
McComas Funeral Home
410-676-4600
holly@mccomasfuneralhome.com
 
Beetle Smith
MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate
410- 879-1900
bsmith@mackenziecommercial.com
 
Gail Spielberger
Snee, Lutche, Helmlinger & Spielberger, P.A.
410-893-7500
gspielberger@smlhlaw.com
 
Leslie Stein
First National Bank
410-838-3600
SteinL@fnb-corp.com
 
County Council Liaison
The Honorable Curtis L. Beulah
410-638-3526
cbeulah@harfordcountycouncil.com
 
Harford County Sheriff's Office Liaison
Capt. Donald Gividen
410-836-5405
gividend@harfordsheriff.org
 
 
 
 

QuickPay Options

Quantity
Who Is Being Paid For?

Golf Tournament Payment

HOME | ABOUT US | COMMITTEES | EVENTS | MEMBERS | CONTACT US