Member Search:
(Keywords or Companies.)

 
Tip: You can use the Member Search to search for a keyword (ex. "hotels"), or a company name (ex. "Best Western").

Maria Terry

Current President
Gregory Bowser



MEMBERSHIP LIST

Our membership list is listed alphabetically.  Please select a letter to view the desired listing.

1-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL

Harborside Village Apartments
Tammy Baker
PO Box 490
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 410-679-1130
E-mail: harborsidevillage@comcast.net



Harford Bank
Scott Elliott
545 Marketplace Drive
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-893-0900
E-mail: selliott@harfordbank.com



Harford Bank
Gail O'Keefe
501 Riviera Drive
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 410-679-2070
E-mail: gokeefe@harfordbank.com



Harford Bank
Mary Kay Fishpaugh
2905 Emmorton Road
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-569-7010
E-mail: mfishpaugh@harfordbank.com



Harford Cable Network
Kelly Jara
399 Thomas Run Rd
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 410-638-3899
E-mail: kajara@harfordcountymd.gov



Harford Community Action Agency Inc
Judith Mason
1321-B Woodbridge Station Way
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: 410-612-9909x2207
E-mail: jmason@harfordcommunityaction.org



Harford Community College
Dr Zoann Parker
401 Thomas Run Rd
BelAir, MD 21015
Phone: 443-412-2170
E-mail: zparker@harford.edu



Harford Commute SMART
Alan S. Doran
1311 Abingdon Rd
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-612-1620
E-mail: rideshare@harfordcountymd.gov



Harford County Chamber of Commerce
Angela Rose
108 S Bond St
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-838-2020
E-mail: ceo@harfordchamber.org



Harford County Government
Robert Sandlass, Treasurer
220 S Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-638-3314
E-mail: rfsandlass@harfordcountymd.gov



Harford County Office of Economic Development
John Sullivan
2021 Pulaski Highway, Suite D
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-638-4460
E-mail: cjsullivan@harfordcountymd.gov



Harford County Public Library
Mary Hastler
1221 A Brass Mill Rd
Belcamp, MD 21017
Phone: 410-273-5600 x252
E-mail: hastler@hcplonline.org



Harford County Public Library Foundation

1221 A Brass Mill Rd
Belcamp, MD 21017
Phone: 410-273-5600



Harford County Public Library, Edgewood Branch
Kristina Stemple
629 Edgewood Rd
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: 410-612-1600
E-mail: stemplek@hcplonline.org



Harford County Sheriff's Office
Colonel Steven Bodway
P.O. Box 150
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-836-5234
E-mail: bodways@harfordsheriff.org



Harford County Sheriff's Office
Captain Donald Gividen
P.O. Box 150
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443-409-3326
E-mail: gividend@harfordsheriff.org



Harford County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Jeffrey Gahler
45 S Main St PO Box 150
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-836-5400
E-mail: gahlerj@harfordsheriff.org



Harford County Sheriff's Office
Erik Robey
45 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443-567-7100
E-mail: robeye@harfordsheriff.org



Harford Family House
Robin Tomechko
53 East Bel Air Ave. Suite 3
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-273-6700
E-mail: rtomechko@harfordfamilyhouse.com



Harford General Insurance Agency Inc
Judy Terrill
15 Churchville Rd. Suite 106
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443 807 3558
E-mail: judyterrill@hotmail.com



Harford Property Services
J.D. Russell
PO Box 345
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-939-1500
E-mail: JDRussell@HarfordPropertyServices.com



Havre de Grace Chamber of Commerce
Cathy Vincenti
450 Pennington Avenue
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-3303
E-mail: hdegchamber1@comcast.net



Havre de Grace Housing Authority
Ellen Kunzelman
101 Stansbury Court
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-2097
E-mail: hdgha1@gmail.com



Home2Suites by Hilton
Linda Walls
20 Newton Road
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-272-0203
E-mail: linda.walls@hilton.com



Hudak's Carpet Store To Your Door
Steve Hudak
133 Kensington Parkway
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-790-9310
E-mail: hudakscarpet@gmail.com



QuickPay Options

Quantity
Who Is Being Paid For?

Golf Tournament Payment

HOME | ABOUT US | COMMITTEES | EVENTS | MEMBERS | CONTACT US