Meet Our Board! 

Executive Committee

President
Leslie Stein
Freedom Federal Credit Union
lstein@freedomfcu.org

1st Vice President
Robert Andrews
410-688-1557
randrews80@comcast.net

2nd Vice President
Anthony DiPaula
Law Offices of Anthony J DiPaula, P.A.
410-893-4255
ajdipaula@dipaulalaw.com

Secretary
Heather Deno
TDeez Badass Creations
443-345-0060
tdeezbadasscreations@gmail.com

Treasurer
Maria Terry
Terry’s Real Estate
410-272-3707
terrysrealestate@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Gregory Bowser
Safe Harbor Retirement Planners
410-538-6800
gbowser@shretirement.com

Board of Directors

Sarah Coleman
Sustainable Landscapes ONE
443-390-9273
sarah@sustainablelandscapesone.com

Joe Connolly
Harford County Public Schools
410-809-6312
joseph.connolly@hcps.org

Rajiv “Raj” Goel
Harford County Office of Economic Development
410-638-4832
rkgoel@harfordcountymd.gov

Dr. Austin Hill
Harford Community College
443-412-2219
auhill@harford.edu

Stacia Kline
Skylight Creative Ideas
410-879-8401
stacia@skylightcreativeideas.com

Ashley Mintzer
Harford Bank
410-569-7010
amintzer@harfordbank.com

Will Poxon
M&T Bank

Paul Thompson
ADW: Architectural Design Works
410-583-2440
adw.pthompson@adwincmd.com

Community Liaisons

Harford County Council
Jessica Boyle-Tsottles
410-638-3522
jbtsottles@harfordcountycouncil.com

Harford County Sheriff’s Office
Erik Robey
443-567-7100
robeye@harfordsheriff.org

City of Aberdeen
Phyllis Grover
410-297-4216
phyllis@aberdeenmd.gov

City of Havre de Grace
Bridgette Johnson
410-939-1800
bridgettej@havredegracemd.com

APG
Sue Nappi
Army Alliance
410-838-2769
apgarmyalliance@gmail.com