ROUTE 40 BUSINESS ASSOCIATION

SETTING NEW STANDARDS FOR BUSINESS & COMMUNITY IN HARFORD COUNTY

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

We just found out some people received an email this afternoon, Wednesday, February 7, 2024, saying it was from the Route 40 Business Association. The subject says “Annual Membership Update Due”. THIS EMAIL IS NOT FROM US. The sender is spoofing us. Do NOT click on the attachment. Delete the email without clicking on anything.

warning-2024-02-07

a

Aberdeen Chamber of Commerce
Vickie Horne
18 Howard Street
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-272-2580
ADW: Architectural Design Works
Paul Thompson
22 W. Allegheny Ave. Suite 301
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: 410-583-2440
Amazing Grass – Professional Turf Solutions
Jim Nietubicz
P. O. Box 1243
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443-412-5923
AmCareBenefits
Garry Wilson
9 Newport Drive, Suite 300
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Phone: 410-836-1911
American Matrix
Michael Gerace
1130 Thebes Drive
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 410-688-2019
E-mail: michael@americanmatrix.llc
Amish Shed Outlet
Jeffrey Fonzi
12210 Pulaski Highway
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 410-591-0735
E-mail: amishshedoutlet@gmail.com
Andrews, Robert
Robert Andrews
Phone: 410-688-1557
E-mail: randrews80@comcast.net
Apex Advertising
Barry Hebb
1923 York Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone: 410-652-2920
E-mail: bhebb@apexadv.com
APG Federal Credit Union
Monica Worrell
PO Box 1176
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-893-7315
E-mail: mworrell@apgfcu.com
APGFCU
Steve Jones
1321 Pulaski Highway
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: 410-272-4000
E-mail: sjones@apgfcu.com
APGFCU – Bel Air
Elizabeth B. Hopkins
321 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-272-4000
E-mail: ehopkins@apgfcu.com
Arc Northern Chesapeake Region
Sara Garbarino
4513 Philadelphia Rd
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-836-7177 x355
E-mail: sgarbarino@arcncr.org
Army Alliance
Sue Nappi
2021 Pulaski Highway, Suite D
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-838-2769
E-mail: apgarmyalliance@gmail.com