b

B + M Clean
Ashley Schnitker
1609 Belair Road, Unit 5
Fallston, MD 21047
Phone: 443-299-6536
E-mail: ashley@bandmcabinetryplus.com
B. Real Creative Studio
Brittany Veney
750 Concourse Circle #103-318
Middle River, MD 21220
Phone: 202-630-1074
E-mail: info@brealcreative.com
BCV Commercial Realty
David Karczeski
1301 York Road, Suite 400
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 410-296-2626
E-mail: davidk@bcvcommercialrealty.com
Beacon Staffing Services
Sheryl Davis-Kohl
PO Box 68
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-297-6600
E-mail: sheryl@beaconstaffing.com
Beacons of Light Foundation
Celeste Danielle Powell
1211 Queensway Court
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443-417-6363
E-mail: dpowell@beaconsoflightfoundation.com
Berkshire Hathaway
Lana Ophardt
2015 Emmorton Road
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 443-540-1801
E-mail: lana@willowhomegroup.com
Boyle Buick GMC Truck (Route 40 Corporate Sponsor)
Paige Boyle
3015 Emmorton Road
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-569-1800
E-mail: paigeb@boylebuickgmc.com