ROUTE 40 BUSINESS ASSOCIATION

SETTING NEW STANDARDS FOR BUSINESS & COMMUNITY IN HARFORD COUNTY

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

We just found out some people received an email this afternoon, Wednesday, February 7, 2024, saying it was from the Route 40 Business Association. The subject says “Annual Membership Update Due”. THIS EMAIL IS NOT FROM US. The sender is spoofing us. Do NOT click on the attachment. Delete the email without clicking on anything.

warning-2024-02-07

c

Citizens Care Center
Ed Walter
415 S. Market Street
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-5500
E-mail: ed_walter@citizenscarecenter.com
City of Aberdeen
Phyllis Grover
60 North Parke Street
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-272-1600
E-mail: phyllis@aberdeenmd.gov
City of Havre de Grace
Bridgette Johnson
711 Pennington Ave
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-1800
E-mail: bridgettej@havredegracemd.com
Coakley’s Pub
Margie Coakley
406 Saint John Street
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-8888
E-mail: coakleyspubhdg@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Michelle Kahl
2023 Emmorton Road
Bel Air, Maryland 21015
Phone: 4107908402
E-mail: mkahl@cbmove.com
Community Foundation of Harford County
Jennifer Farrell
P. O. Box 612
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443-371-6062
E-mail: jfarrell@cfharfordcounty.org
Conway Management Co.
Carol Shock
1660 Robin Circle
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Phone: 410-879-9655
E-mail: cshock@conway-mgt.com
Crabby Axe Throwing
Tricia Miller
331 Baltimore Pike, Suite 6
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-874-6430
E-mail: tricia@crabbyaxe.com