c

City of Aberdeen
Phyllis Grover
60 North Parke Street
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-272-1600
E-mail: phyllis@aberdeenmd.gov
City of Havre de Grace
Bridgette Johnson
711 Pennington Ave
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-1800
E-mail: bridgettej@havredegracemd.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Michelle Kahl
2023 Emmorton Road
Bel Air, Maryland 21015
Phone: 4107908402
E-mail: mkahl@cbmove.com
Community Foundation of Harford County
Jennifer Farrell
P. O. Box 612
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443-371-6062
E-mail: jfarrell@cfharfordcounty.org
ConnectPay Payroll
George T. Heidelmaier, Jr.
P. O. Box 1158
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-879-5200
E-mail: george@connectpayusa.com
Conway Management Co.
Carol Shock
1660 Robin Circle
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Phone: 410-879-9655
E-mail: cshock@conway-mgt.com