m

M & T Bank
Will Poxon
1409 Pulaski Highway
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: 410-676-1569
E-mail: wpoxon@mtb.com
MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services, LLC
Beetle Smith
3465 Box Hill Corporate Center Drive
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 443-573-3219
E-mail: bsmith@mackenziecommercial.com
Market Street Brewery
Andrew Chabalowski
203 Market Street, Suite 110
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-272-5757
E-mail: andy@marketstreetbreweryhdg.com
Maryland Center for the Arts
Bob Willenbrink
2830D Churchville Road
Churchville, MD 21028
Phone: 443-567-5216
E-mail: bwillenbrink@mdcfa.org
Mattingly Electric
Michael Harms
3104 Aldino Road
Churchville, MD 21028
Phone: 410-734-4400
E-mail: michael.h@mattinglyelectrical.com
McComas Funeral Home, P.A.
Holly McComas
1317 Cokesbury Road
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-676-4600
E-mail: holly@mccomasfuneralhome.com
MidAtlantic Photographic
Bill Rettberg
401 East Ring Factory Road
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-893-3620
E-mail: rettberg401@comcast.net